Asia

China & Hong Kong

Company Hefei Sunshine Electronics Co., Ltd.
Address No. 17 Shixin Road
Hefei Economics & Technological Development Zone
Hefei, Anhui, China 230601
Contact Shui CongRong & Cindy Wong
Phone 011-86-551-6381-8776
Fax 011-86-551-383-8776
Email shuicr_ss@yeah.net or cindywong_ss@yeah.net

Company Leadway Industry Ltd.
Address Rm 4 24/F HK Worsted Mills Industrial Bldg.
No 31-39 Wo Tong Tsui St.
Kwam Chung N.T., H.K
Contact Keira Sun
Phone +852-3050-6804
Fax +852-2781-0061
Email sales@leadwaytk.hk
Website www.leadwaytk.hk

India

Company Bits & Bytes, Inc. India Office
Address 2121 North California Blvd. #290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
529, 42nd Main
Bangalore, 560098
Contact Sam Ramani -
Phone 925-979-0987 080-28600256
Fax 925-933-3664 080-28601529
Cellphone 925-285-6620 -
Email Sxraman@pacbell.net or ebbglobal@pacbell.net bbblr@vsnl.com

Company SM Electronics Technologies Pvt Ltd.
Address #1790, 5th Main, 9th Cross
RPC Layout, Vijayanagar 2nd Stage
Bangalore, India - 5600040
Managing Director Mr. M.S. Manjunath
Head, Business Processing Mrs. G. Sumana
Phone +91-98860-17541
Direct +91-80-23147687
Board +91-80-23301030
Email manjunath@mysmindia.com or sumana@mysmindia.com
Website www.smetgroup.com

Company Bits & Bytes, Inc. India Office
Address 2121 North California Blvd. #290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
529, 42nd Main
Bangalore, 560098
Contact Sam Ramani -
Phone 925-979-0987 080-28600256
Fax 925-933-3664 080-28601529
Cellphone 925-285-6620 -
Email Sxraman@pacbell.net or ebbglobal@pacbell.net bbblr@vsnl.com

Company Jyoti Electronics (Non-exclusive to India)
Address 32, Capital Commercial Centre
Near Nehru Bridge
Ashram Road
Almedabad - 380 006
(Gujarat) India
Contact Rajendra Agarwal
Phone 91-79-265-77717
Fax 91-79-265-77727
Cellphone 91-94265-11222
Email jyoti@jyotimicrosystems.com
Website www.jyotimicrosystems.com

Israel

Company Deh-Ron Ltd.
Address 2 Eliyahu Beit Tzuri St.
Tel-Aviv 6912202
Israel
Contact Eyal Sadeh
Phone 011-972-77-3298933
Fax 011-972-77-3298933
Email eyal@dehron.com
Website www.dehron.com

Japan

Company Impulse Technologies, Inc.
Address 1989 Union Blvd.
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Contact Mario Leone
Phone 1-631-968-4116
Fax 1-631-968-8339
Email mleone@impulse-tech.com
Website www.impulse-tech.com

Malaysia

Company GS Technology Pte., Ltd.
Address Block 5012 Ang Mo Kio, Ave. 5
#05-05, Techplace II
Singapore 569876
Malaysia

South Korea

Company S-TEC International Co., Ltd.
Address Room #1326, Yoido Department Store Bldg.
Yoido-dong Yeong Deung po-ku
Seoul, Korea 150-749
Contact JH Yoo or Joohee Ryu
Phone 011-82-2-784-9898
Fax 011-82-2-784-8600
Email jeno@stecint.co.kr or Joohee@stecint.co.kr

Europe

Eastern Europe & Kazakhstan

Company ETSC (VECT Ltd)
Address 77/79 Shelkovskoe Ave. Moscow, Russia 107497
Contact Alexander Rodionov or Dimitry Fokaidi
Phone +7-495 228-88-98
Fax +7-495 228-88-98 ext. 105
Email office@etsc.ru

Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Company Pro Nova Elektronik
Address Hindenburgstrasse 58
D-71638 Ludwigsburg
Germany
Contact Gerhard H. Karl or Ewald Kalteiss
Phone 0049 (0)7141 2858 0
Fax 0049 (0)7141 2858 29
Email g.karl@pn-com.de
Website www.pn-com.de

Company Municom GmbH
Address Fuchsgrube 4
83278 Traunstein
Germany
Contact Rosemarie Schneider
Phone +49 (0) 861 16677–61
Fax +49 (0) 861 16677-88
Email rschneider@municom.de
Website www.municom.de

Finland & Sweden

Company AMTELE AMTELE AB
Address Makituvantie 9
FI-01510 Vantaa
Finland
Jagerhorns vag 10
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Sweden
Contact Tom Kivilahti Peter Perman
Phone 358 (0) 9-7273-0070 011-46-8-556-46600
Cellphone - 011-46-709-581011
Fax 358 (0) 9 7274-010 011-46-8-556-46610
Email amtele@amtele.fi amtele@amtele.se
Website www.amtele.fi www.amtele.se

France

Company AA-Matech
Address 18, rue Nicolas Appert
F-91898 Orsay Cedex
France
Contact Christian Oury
Phone 33.1.69.85.45.42
Cellphone 33.6.23.31.23.29
Fax 33.1.60.19.42.59
Email christian.oury@matech.fr or matech@matech.fr

Italy

Company NEXOS ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS SRL
Address Via Valsesia, 47-00141
Roma, Italy
Contact Gianni Valerio or Mariella Caliari
Phone 011-39-06-81-03-831
Cellphone 011-335-1376-468 or 011-335-1376-469
Fax 011-39-06-81-03-848
Email nexoselsys@iol.it or gianni.nexoselsys@iol.it

Poland

Company Impulse Technologies, Inc.
Address 1989 Union Blvd.
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Contact Mario Leone
Phone 1-631-968-4116
Fax 1-631-968-8339
Email mleone@impulse-tech.com
Website www.impulse-tech.com

Uk & Ireland

Company APC Novacom
Address Novalis Place
Deepdale Enterprise Park
Deepdale Lane
Nettleham, Lincoln
LN2 2LL
United Kingdom
Contact AJ Smith or Dave Moore
Phone +44-1522-751136
Fax +44-1522-754408
Email enquiries@apc-novacom.co.uk

United States

DC, DE, MD, VA, WV, Eastern PA & Southern NJ

Company Chesapeake Advanced Technologies, LLC
Address 228 West Main St, Suite 1-10
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone 410-384-8900
Fax 410-431-5118
Email Paul@ChesapeakeAT.com or Irv@ChesapeakeAT.com or Rich@ChesapeakeAT.com
Website www.ChesapeakeAT.com

California

Company First Technical Sales (Northern California) First Technical Sales (Southern California)
Address 2980 E. Capitol Expressway
#50 Suite #338
San Jose, CA 95148
31938 Temecula Parkway
Suite #A312
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone 408-499-6644 951-302-3972
Fax 408-904-7365 408-904-7365
Email sales@first-technical.com sales@first-technical.com
Website www.first-technical.com www.first-technical.com

Other States

Company AMCOM Communications, Inc
Address 401 Professional Drive
Suite 140
Gaithersburg, MD 20879 USA
Contact Ho Huang
Phone 301-353-8400
Fax 301-353-8401
Email hohuang@amcomusa.com

All Other Regions

Company AMCOM Communications, Inc
Address 401 Professional Drive
Suite 140
Gaithersburg, MD 20879 USA
Contact Ho Huang
Phone 301-353-8400
Fax 301-353-8401
Email hohuang@amcomusa.com